This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta for hexadecimal floats.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 13:45:50 +0000 (09:45 -0400)
committerPeter Martini <PeterCMartini@GMail.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 20:13:58 +0000 (16:13 -0400)
commit21f3b41e42dce4ee2da8739ba42887336609168a
tree7de970fe10b6333c45018e16ecce2cdd59e14a46
parentf88f10f50706154dd7828ac8abe4a02f99a5e280
perldelta for hexadecimal floats.
pod/perldelta.pod