This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlapi: Add explanation for why certain macros don't exist.
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 20:57:46 +0000 (13:57 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 19:08:15 +0000 (12:08 -0700)
commit21da7284d6090cdcf2be93de47dfe3e32cbaf6c4
tree83d171c1e7f69d68e88bb70e144551a33ffeadcd
parenta5ab225509d435feb91e537a15f319832528ca1f
perlapi: Add explanation for why certain macros don't exist.

This also fixes some orphaned references.
handy.h