This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
skip lib/ExtUtils/t/Embed.t when cross-compiling
authorFran├žois Perrad <francois.perrad@gadz.org>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 07:34:58 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 00:04:42 +0000 (10:04 +1000)
commit21869cac5ad982d653d92969f57df591682e8998
tree0e6576b8eb2482cf4368b2a57d73152a3bfc9dfb
parent2d8e836851194ea27582e45efbeb506f5d93c99b
skip lib/ExtUtils/t/Embed.t when cross-compiling

The toolchain is not installed on the target when cross-compiling.
So, this test must be skipped, see patch below.
lib/ExtUtils/t/Embed.t