This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
t/harness: Clarify error message wording
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 15:34:47 +0000 (09:34 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 03:07:48 +0000 (21:07 -0600)
commit21815b5023c0da9aa373ef423d8770ba03c72dec
treee3acea6814686aa22ea99f40d65dee117971a73e
parent9fb6174d0878e31d3a34bc4d96336f405f349ff0
t/harness: Clarify error message wording
t/harness