This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Upgrade Math::BigInt::FastCalc from 0.31 to 0.34
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 12:43:14 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 16:44:58 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
commit212f8d8f96a73d28eefc56db48f8a30c0d6c0088
tree806e442f5b3a24aa10d692678a9fa77ebee2c5df
parent06ce15ad863e53185d90665b33392491431e0734
Upgrade Math::BigInt::FastCalc from 0.31 to 0.34

This removes the minor blead customizations: I couldn't see any sign of
them having been deliberately added to blead. They looked more like
differences that cropped up because CPAN changes hadn't all been imported
into blead.
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/Math-BigInt-FastCalc/lib/Math/BigInt/FastCalc.pm
t/porting/customized.dat