This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
checkAUTHORS.pl: Add another (old?) address for Juerd
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 28 Jan 2012 20:13:32 +0000 (12:13 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 28 Jan 2012 20:14:50 +0000 (12:14 -0800)
commit212682ea03b23458b346ba28bde8c6eaaa2f719d
tree91fe62f9875440b9e1f60c50c0dfaeb9cab7a09d
parente023355f4d72e1fb8517e57dc60e2ecb9b8f6ad9
checkAUTHORS.pl: Add another (old?) address for Juerd
Porting/checkAUTHORS.pl