This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
embed.fnc: Silence 'no docs' message
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 11 Jan 2011 03:56:50 +0000 (20:56 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 11 Jan 2011 03:59:36 +0000 (20:59 -0700)
commit211dff67fdc23c274b7c373b1d8463c98361e11f
tree136144f17c41031a1c19ae7ed86ad81b54eb956e
parent7844cc62678ae745dde249f72d1e05877caed26c
embed.fnc: Silence 'no docs' message

I mistakenly added the 'd' flag to the entry for check_utf8_print().
embed.fnc