This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
POSIX.pod: Clarify strtod() text
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 21:36:19 +0000 (14:36 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 14:28:42 +0000 (07:28 -0700)
commit20e38015079c8c99beb41e5e1b86766eec9b6293
treea026b088ff1562b8379783f2cc27230036ea69d2
parent5f08f0bbd0e4554a05eb2f21e62fa52f1c1349cf
POSIX.pod: Clarify strtod() text
ext/POSIX/lib/POSIX.pod