This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
utf8.h: Remove redundant checks
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 21:07:18 +0000 (15:07 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 1 Oct 2011 15:58:10 +0000 (09:58 -0600)
commit20df05f4ef2efadbaa1ffaf5267b7ad0180a7804
treea8b085dc7d11ad133a6155b5cc17854b007f4c9b
parent7049214e3eea022e77794ed9b9d9038f93695ef9
utf8.h: Remove redundant checks

The macros that these call have been revised to do the same checks,
enhanced to not call the functions for all of Latin1, not just ASCII as
these did.  So the tests here are redundant.
utf8.h