This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
remove Changes file from dist/ExtUtils-CBuilder
authorDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Fri, 21 Jan 2011 20:38:19 +0000 (15:38 -0500)
committerDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Fri, 21 Jan 2011 20:41:28 +0000 (15:41 -0500)
commit20b303371e308acd17cb33019cd2927a07548be9
tree6bfdfdb7814e8cdfc468ee0b78cea497a7be3e9a
parent7f84316480b5704a3abd11bf6e4075c481af36db
remove Changes file from dist/ExtUtils-CBuilder
dist/ExtUtils-CBuilder/Changes [deleted file]