This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Refactor t/porting/regen.t to use TestInit q(T A);
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 14:55:20 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sat, 24 Sep 2011 07:23:30 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
commit208c2b5928c11c67c439adf62318358f0c010e16
treeb03f49c222398ea9c3042641bee9f4789748964d
parentac9d8485fb211e8475e02d8564e9e64ac8fcbc25
Refactor t/porting/regen.t to use TestInit q(T A);

Previously it had custom code to change directory to the top of the source
tree, and to convert the library paths to absolute. TestInit has common code
for this.
t/porting/regen.t