This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
doop.c, op.c: Silence some compiler warnings
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 05:23:44 +0000 (22:23 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 05:25:57 +0000 (22:25 -0700)
commit2077aa94255b801f80c7c0f291ea8e57b37c6167
tree5191281afaa8d05ecce1ab73982719e60fc076b9
parent0463f3a19af7afac8b402655ad66e5b05c095bcc
doop.c, op.c: Silence some compiler warnings
doop.c
op.c