This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make Unicode::UCD::search_invlist() available
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 22 May 2013 02:34:47 +0000 (20:34 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 22 May 2013 16:11:52 +0000 (10:11 -0600)
commit1fdd5e539a93d9e9573e769f06c0f3d3c3d7e3ac
treee55e5acf01ac9c3c355bb9929f673f1b116ee2f1
parentad5f730f426dcac62c9dc19bda79e1586ec5f135
Make Unicode::UCD::search_invlist() available

This commit documents this function, removing the initial underscore
from its name.  (And it hardens input checking.)
ext/XS-APItest/t/handy.t
lib/Unicode/UCD.pm
lib/Unicode/UCD.t
pod/perldelta.pod