This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add test for [perl #129157]
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 23:21:25 +0000 (16:21 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 23:28:17 +0000 (16:28 -0700)
commit1fb23c72f01044b382871df38d6a63287edccf14
treec899a5a2d0e3520fc3c49b364c9a83ba023758b7
parentfaab97935a2cd3ed88d157a1b6e94b33d0dbb1dd
Add test for [perl #129157]
t/lib/croak/toke_l1