This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
White-space only; properly indent newly formed blocks
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 20:51:50 +0000 (14:51 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 20:58:06 +0000 (14:58 -0600)
commit1f9f7d4c3c10c40dc95da009731647d933d97d58
tree2eaec5287d58278da4cde0214a32563268c6a5dd
parenteb0925341cc65ce6ce57503ec0ab97cdad39dc98
White-space only; properly indent newly formed blocks

The previous commit added braces forming blocks.  This indents the
contents of those blocks.
lib/utf8_heavy.pl
utf8.c