This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
parser.h: Document copline with more detail
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 01:19:12 +0000 (18:19 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 06:24:02 +0000 (23:24 -0700)
commit1f68b13b1aed0e70981ce2117cfd2a05b3d0baa0
treebd0a6d27627693e2356bca23a896a677d695f2de
parent78a635de15dde640c98d94757206df013d18a651
parser.h: Document copline with more detail

It took me a while to figure this out, so here it is for
future readers.
parser.h