This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Bump version in Carp::Heavy.
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sun, 26 May 2013 02:52:00 +0000 (04:52 +0200)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 21:27:57 +0000 (14:27 -0700)
commit1ef9e4dd163392fd8589747b2f591cfb0e9c5eae
tree4eebc2e028c0c4c6587b53c915fc78d345723a61
parent79f8d0e810e1442ce47a0b1e112c5f2b83d637a2
Bump version in Carp::Heavy.
dist/Carp/lib/Carp/Heavy.pm