This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Tweak Errno parsing some more
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 07:25:24 +0000 (08:25 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 07:29:36 +0000 (08:29 +0100)
commit1ef3f55063eff0bda07fa2251ec16a7807dfb602
tree76987d3c0b6bb1ab12c05b6fa73d91a5d01cec90
parenta3baa5664f4da7f412812e0188d5ac3bab0b8694
Tweak Errno parsing some more

This requires there to be something present in the "0xcafebabe" part of
the "((type)0xcafebabe)" (et alia) pattern, otherwise it can end up
matching things that it shouldn't. (The "type" part is already required
to be non-empty.)
ext/Errno/Errno_pm.PL