This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta - move split change to other perlfunc changes and add issue link
authorDan Book <grinnz@grinnz.com>
Wed, 5 May 2021 00:25:51 +0000 (20:25 -0400)
committerSawyer X <xsawyerx@cpan.org>
Sat, 8 May 2021 17:15:06 +0000 (20:15 +0300)
commit1e43c13e1f81d5dd4edd27cd7a11a6a9ffe051a7
treee22c1cac84b0f6f9e96a751e896fa73ade78bcac
parent1005e8fb3c276d233bd991a5e81b483ab7814c85
perldelta - move split change to other perlfunc changes and add issue link
pod/perldelta.pod