This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix precedence problems in preprocessor directives
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 03:22:27 +0000 (21:22 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 03:26:57 +0000 (21:26 -0600)
commit1e42beeaa8fdc6d3570ec0958344a0041d2b46dc
tree388aa5914ad3e156d314c20c79711316db467d29
parent2008bed3f47cb4874f5c8378866c0c87c2ceb2dc
Fix precedence problems in preprocessor directives

Recent commit 9ec8aea5c056c7d3ffc270a57c9fb123a6416473 failed to fix
this precedence problem, which this does by adding some parens
perl.h