This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Convert to a different quoting.
authorShlomi Fish <shlomif@shlomifish.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 07:52:12 +0000 (10:52 +0300)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 14:18:20 +0000 (09:18 -0500)
commit1e121f70f5f1d7a49dc7a8a56f5644d22c6d6e4e
tree11fd25df09f151bd287263fecfd2ed0256509624
parent954180176de266c58f236f5297cc4b779a6ba430
Convert to a different quoting.

This was done so gvim won't be confused with the bracket-matching.
I'll report the problem to the perl.vim project.
lib/perl5db.t