This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
mktables: Remove extraneous error message
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 16:47:04 +0000 (10:47 -0600)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 21:06:38 +0000 (14:06 -0700)
commit1de764bcebedbbdca109d0dad476505038e0e18d
tree3167318d276eb8002c06a80bba8fbf053dd6425a
parent6505c6e25e2b76dbae3529d0093673a0df6e86af
mktables: Remove extraneous error message

When I created matches_identically_to() originally, I just copied from
another subroutine, changing a few things.  I shouldn't have copied this
message, as it was only applicable to the original routine.
lib/unicore/mktables