This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regexec.c: Fix so will compile on Windows
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 04:43:14 +0000 (21:43 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 05:17:45 +0000 (22:17 -0700)
commit1dcf4a1b6573706fa5b4287735fa04e7653cb601
treefb18bd8a6628b5003723bf556f9f5bd959d8b9dd
parent48052fe507e137a3e91199e64287b68b65a87c87
regexec.c: Fix so will compile on Windows

Commit cfaf538b6276c6a8ef80ff6c66e106c6a4f1caaa introduced changes that cause
this to not compile on Windows.  It did not accept empty macro parameters,
unlike gcc.  This just creates a placeholder macro that expands to nothing to
give the preprocessor something to grab onto.
regexec.c