This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Delete superfluous lines; clarify identifier parsing.
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 23:20:23 +0000 (01:20 +0200)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 01:41:14 +0000 (03:41 +0200)
commit1d268002215610157f95bd75662fb0d8fb6ebea3
tree77786090d5b63cd919a3a7417893ae825b6c7566
parentda648063d21f624e2ae3c04a9b6d5b4c5b506e56
Delete superfluous lines; clarify identifier parsing.

Grammar correction suggested by Father Chrysostomos.
For RT #118723.
pod/perldata.pod