This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove PERLIO_FUNCS_CONST
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 15:24:06 +0000 (09:24 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 12:15:43 +0000 (05:15 -0700)
commit1d210779fca4e1f38a05cc35fab98b7584f54f27
tree0b7c212336e40df72d84226b7368aa5eac31b76e
parent3af695f3325716a03a79f2b1a27b032ed4698bfa
Remove PERLIO_FUNCS_CONST

As the comment said, this was temporary until vtables got to be all
const
perl.h
perlio.h
perliol.h