This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlop.pod: Slight clarification
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 2 Nov 2019 20:41:49 +0000 (14:41 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 5 Nov 2019 16:47:52 +0000 (09:47 -0700)
commit1d1cafd0e7bf12a363ba6621c5e4ca91e01b6117
tree62552c8c4cde1beb0e3465dfb1458b5b743a0608
parentd7f7b0e39a10a6e3e0bd81d15473ee522a064016
perlop.pod: Slight clarification
pod/perlop.pod