This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
revert recent changes to eintr.t
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 11:44:38 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 11:45:41 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
commit1d0853ff6185fc3afa05d46bbcf0889abd10adec
tree179b55bab48db36ac66f5a37f91c69b0757c57a7
parent1f8e94566ebcc1e3986ae739be090e946f26f96e
revert recent changes to eintr.t

Revert "[perl #92828] eintr.t hangs on FreeBSD"
This reverts commit 6e59d93aee950461947904b4f24a7f52c6c85f58.

Revert "eintr.t: skip based on capability rather than OS"
This reverts commit df375c6d048b938ecdeaecc7b264a7f1a190120a.

My attempt to skip based on capability hung freebsd, and my attempt to fix
that failed. Give up for now.
t/io/eintr.t