This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Correctly set LC_CTYPE back in POSIX/t/time.t
authorLeon Timmermans <fawaka@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 20:02:46 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 23:17:27 +0000 (16:17 -0700)
commit1cd5f0d5fa70621757c327e1f6ff04bcb220e0a1
tree88cef82b533fdc5655d61a46118237ca3b8ecb33
parent319bede27572e6eaea4d41a9896fe0d554a98a06
Correctly set LC_CTYPE back in POSIX/t/time.t
ext/POSIX/t/time.t