This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Test data mistake was masked by mistaken fractional matching
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 21:49:51 +0000 (17:49 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 02:13:40 +0000 (22:13 -0400)
commit1bee6aebe39da1a4d681e8ea1b9d0329898a8407
tree1f0886ab6d8be96eccebd2c8e39a90eeb61c7701
parentdd1645173d8209e05c419b0f3edc9b1c0f9643a8
Test data mistake was masked by mistaken fractional matching

(Affected only double-double.)
t/op/sprintf2.t