This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
add makerel option to skip tarball creation
authorDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 20:18:48 +0000 (15:18 -0500)
committerDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 11:52:21 +0000 (06:52 -0500)
commit1baeb4021808a25a79f3d2b37144610045a5c5c9
treec91bd590371fafac52080244c10faf6228ba2db1
parent826e305c121e97f2805978bb1fece36c68f57daa
add makerel option to skip tarball creation
Porting/makerel