This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
APItest/t/utf8.t: Fix improper tests
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 9 Oct 2016 02:53:31 +0000 (20:53 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 17:18:12 +0000 (11:18 -0600)
commit1b514755b0094d7e6aff514fe66e91dc20eb5068
tree0fd7db97bebdf98f7c1ccdb4ecd6fa994c9e7f49
parentef652b2e6f462d1affda9b4fceb9f412473e128e
APItest/t/utf8.t: Fix improper tests

These two tests are overlong malformations, besides being the ones
purportedly being tested.  Make them not overlong, so are testing just
one thing
ext/XS-APItest/t/utf8.t