This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
deparse.t: Fix test count
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 03:29:54 +0000 (20:29 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 03:30:38 +0000 (20:30 -0700)
commit1b45d357ddcec6f3ef5edd084309d7474c6041e4
tree537c380a3154adaf5579edeb05308ecc21ca5f51
parentd18d7217818220bb2e51518cd64feb4318101194
deparse.t: Fix test count
dist/B-Deparse/t/deparse.t