This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
The docs for SvRX and SvRXOK still refered to magic and the code snippet
authorDavid Leadbeater <dgl@dgl.cx>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 00:46:53 +0000 (16:46 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 00:47:44 +0000 (16:47 -0800)
commit1af910ea8358b80143d7e7c877436232e1fde3ec
treeca752e41e926a2ebc37318962e3ca7f59b3ab374
parentf36626324a6d43051a06d5a6d634a7e98042725b
The docs for SvRX and SvRXOK still refered to magic and the code snippet
was wrong.
regexp.h