This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
mktables: Clarify comment in generated tables
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 9 Oct 2010 23:29:35 +0000 (17:29 -0600)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 20:43:59 +0000 (13:43 -0700)
commit1a9d544b77ec303c6588cf8d8fbea4a55b5a7bc9
treebe6cdd05b41eefe6b0fbd0ccd562b6705ad423df
parent8f2f18b96726d6606523dad32338ebe9e36c8a5f
mktables: Clarify comment in generated tables

Tables whose values are strings, aren't arbitrary strings, as for
example they can't contain '#' characters that start comments.  So,
don't say they are 'arbitrary'.
lib/unicore/mktables