This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlop: Fix spelling error
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 20:07:20 +0000 (13:07 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 20:09:56 +0000 (13:09 -0700)
commit1a8aad5ac6739960454fa23b91c3316482f3eb13
tree81840832c78582bba14eae8c3034f345d9281280
parent9285d0daed3a4ad1a03bc559d0c5587ca4557352
perlop: Fix spelling error
pod/perlop.pod