This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
autodie/t/mkdir.t: escape build dir path
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 16:51:40 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 17:15:30 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
commit1a74a75d15cf728f25463c9ddb257634fa022be7
tree126049818a72aa07922dcd1363219490a799d324
parent047c3ca7cc8e88b74f0fd245fe08c210d4084fa4
autodie/t/mkdir.t: escape build dir path

This test file creates a regex which includes the path of the build
directory. If that path includes regex metachars (e.g. blead_g++_quick)
then the test fails. Easily fixed with \Q...\E.

Monkey-patching here rather than waiting for upstream, since this is
currently breaking blead g++ smokes.
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/autodie/t/mkdir.t
t/porting/customized.dat