This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
mktables: Turn off DEBUG
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 18:49:41 +0000 (12:49 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 18:59:51 +0000 (12:59 -0600)
commit1a6bbaf6c22e6a612c687bc07a27a475957af232
tree20fb48a633ca72d6251c2e2e8fb88311784f5e5a
parent2496d8f3f7ebb2a35b8a86708511300ec6d6a38a
mktables: Turn off DEBUG

This inadvertently was left on, slowing down the process a little
charclass_invlists.h
lib/unicore/mktables
lib/unicore/uni_keywords.pl
regcharclass.h
uni_keywords.h