This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Note the threads upgrade in perldelta
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 15:09:12 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 16:15:14 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
commit1a6b954eca4268d4edf77cc323909faf0ef7f4d1
treee60ed0c278103d7c8257858973cb53affe4d0601
parented68b07eb10fff5ad8a801eeef6ae98f91b2f9ac
Note the threads upgrade in perldelta
pod/perldelta.pod