This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove Package-Constants remnant
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Sat, 31 May 2014 13:20:10 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Sat, 31 May 2014 15:02:47 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
commit1a6717504e7f36e81972c788d6392682e294f727
tree79449a1b9ebbd9e4a9f1e4c8bab706e5dd8b785a
parenta4678072490238d5486d82870232ae0dd4b0df01
Remove Package-Constants remnant
t/TEST