This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perl5200delta: Correct which gcc versions we add -fwrapv for
authorDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Wed, 7 May 2014 23:17:09 +0000 (19:17 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Mon, 12 May 2014 14:56:47 +0000 (10:56 -0400)
commit1a6070bdaf85b384b2e178a361d28d801a6481d3
treebdf75576bb0c6ba27f2ec2e3c1c226f6f34daf49
parentfdc8c43447f59d8a875d8a64b515591fd934bb59
perl5200delta: Correct which gcc versions we add -fwrapv for
Porting/perl5200delta.pod