This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta for [perl #123530]
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 21:36:00 +0000 (14:36 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 15:28:51 +0000 (08:28 -0700)
commit1a4efbb76d206eef82e29dc358d0869d82540942
treebeac547df46762303f03ddd5d276f32f9e0b83f3
parent4d0de388c25e109e75877045fe621a16d4bae1c5
perldelta for [perl #123530]
pod/perldelta.pod