This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix perlintern links; regen known pod issues
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 04:38:17 +0000 (21:38 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 04:46:55 +0000 (21:46 -0700)
commit1a115e498b28d40a7e72ff8532a2c6685fa02168
tree536572021ea49a478cd8f0a95de96e5eb0074fa6
parent88e0b65b39e576846e233e9154c3c9e81c6b1e12
Fix perlintern links; regen known pod issues
pad.c
t/porting/known_pod_issues.dat