This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Quell compilation warning in regcomp.c
authorAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 05:47:22 +0000 (07:47 +0200)
committerAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 05:49:56 +0000 (07:49 +0200)
commit19d0ef390c454e5bf965592560ce9818e74c13a6
treedc2281c4f7d8d510957d273be2a4941e83f16e22
parent801caa78cb2a50494c8737b9d9fc7d032be94263
Quell compilation warning in regcomp.c

This warning affected platforms where U32 is a C long rather than an int. It
was introduced in e4105e89df44935f2a4363ac725ff11e07de35d8.
regcomp.c