This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.h: Reorder statements for clarity
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 22:56:24 +0000 (15:56 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 21:32:49 +0000 (13:32 -0800)
commit1984f6a0da860b942fa005f036aa270d0a14fcfc
tree332af8d2d148fc8afa0df5d86eb05eafe2213d54
parent298d65111ee12fde3fed852c9fd487b479c7d919
regcomp.h: Reorder statements for clarity

Reorder #defines of bits so are in numerical order
regcomp.h