This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlhack: fix formatting issues
authorKarl Williamson <khw@khw-desktop.(none)>
Wed, 2 Jun 2010 18:32:19 +0000 (12:32 -0600)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 10:02:34 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
commit195c30cea8a0d6f651c1a4c8bcc30506f46cbbaa
treedc2075c0b2b86618708b8c86b40783cfa1a94592
parent66fd7fd0f5a20fad5e7cda931bc1dd21789dc9b2
perlhack: fix formatting issues

Change some lines so won't overflow 80 column width; make a link.
pod/perlhack.pod