This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
use semicolon to separate statements
authorGraham Knop <haarg@haarg.org>
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 19:03:12 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
committerTodd Rinaldo <toddr@cpan.org>
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 21:26:44 +0000 (16:26 -0500)
commit193e9da6a922dda4eeea116fee74c69d0c5e54b5
treee7006df38ea60a3b9137ed73d97bb4f3aa155433
parent894d8b10212a906402f4db9f9aac9efe9fa084fd
use semicolon to separate statements

One of the statements in warnings.pm was terminated with a comma rather
than a semicolon, most likely as a typo. There's no reason for it to be
a comma, so change it to a semicolon for clarity and to avoid potential
issues with statement reordering.
lib/warnings.pm
regen/warnings.pl