This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
small improvements to documentation of IO::Socket
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 19:26:01 +0000 (15:26 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 19:34:04 +0000 (15:34 -0400)
commit1936be830727450ee56c82df7753dd0f00fa43e0
tree2872443ae3571c4fee398533d324e583086066bc
parent3875f14c50983aa6286dd62505f3c5ac887b4fb7
small improvements to documentation of IO::Socket

IO::Socket::INET's documentation for its Listen parameter was
somewhat misleading, and the documentation for IO::Socket::Unix
even more so.

See [perl #118713]
dist/IO/lib/IO/Socket/INET.pm
dist/IO/lib/IO/Socket/UNIX.pm