This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Merge the refactoring of the Makefile install targets into blead.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 11:29:38 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 14:01:42 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
commit1927e203ff157957a4c28ff5a935927a92e8b48d
treeb0dfd6c6d32513ef30810c14377c9dd05ae09542
parentc72cb6ab5d35e3fb80cc6b454c008c01c3064b95
parent3a03112500788fd8a2bf6c86b751b38a450b0e47
Merge the refactoring of the Makefile install targets into blead.