This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta for efcf35c4ce
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 01:51:36 +0000 (17:51 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 01:53:30 +0000 (17:53 -0800)
commit18fbfe8d5727e659480eee64046fe60710271c7c
treea57cce103b3368a8730ee2775039a91dcca81f41
parent679b54e78c60a296b24af89abd32fa1a5501cd27
perldelta for efcf35c4ce
pod/perldelta.pod