This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
disable some shallow-recurse rpeep tests
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 12:31:03 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 12:37:03 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
commit18e84e8166b57276c5ac3cd4017c3afad5a039b3
tree206eba7c8dd7bc25b00611d9eb6cda4bb9f200e4
parentb81c91435ed95d8d84d43371422272a3f22ebd7d
disable some shallow-recurse rpeep tests

The long chain of ?: was always intended to fail, and shouldn't have
made it into the original commit. The while(1){..} used to work, but
started failing once the tail-recursion optimisation was removed.
These tests only failed on some platforms - presumably those with a small
per-thread stack size.
t/op/threads.t